Articles

football

Football Schedule

GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted July 12th, 2014

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Tuesday July 22

1:45pm  Celtic v KR Reykjavik (CHAMPION’S LEAGUE QUALIFIER)

Wednesday July 23

12:30pm  Wolfsberger AC vs Chelsea

6:30pm  Liverpool vs Roma

6:30pm  Toronto FC vs Tottenham Hotspur

8:00pm  Sporting CP vs Manchester City

9:30pm  LA Galaxy vs Manchester United

Thursday, July 24

7:00pm  Olympiakos Piraeus vs AC Milan

Saturday, July 26

8:30am  St Pauli v Celtic

3:00pm  Manchester United vs Roma

4:00pm  New York Red Bulls vs Arsenal

7:00pm  Chicago Fire vs Tottenham

Sunday, July 27

3:00pm  AC Milan vs Manchester City

5:00pm  Liverpool vs Olympiakos

Tuesday, July 29

6:00pm  Manchester United vs Inter Milan

8:00pm  Real Madrid vs Roma

Wednesday, July 30

6:00pm  Manchester City vs Liverpool

Saturday, August 2

8:30am  Celtic v Tottenham Hotspur

11:00am  Internazionale vs Roma

1:45pm  Nice vs Barcelona

3:00pm  Real Madrid vs Manchester United

6:30pm  AC Milan vs Liverpool

Sunday, August 3

11:00am  Arsenal vs Monaco (Emirates Cup)

Wednesday, August 6

8:00pm  MLS All Stars vs Bayern München

Sunday, August 10

9:00am  Arsenal vs Manchester City (Community Shield)


Sign up for our Weekly Newsletter.
Fill out forms and click submit
Stay up to date!
Follow Finn’s on:
YouTube Twitter Facebook

For a full list of events, please check out our: